General Chair

Shaikh A. Fattah, Ph.D.(Concordia U, Canada), Postdoc (Princeton U, USA), SMIEEE, FIEB
Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Director, Institute of Nuclear Power Engineering
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET), Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

TPC Chair

Celia Shahnaz, Ph.D. SMIEEE, FIEB
Professor, Department of EEE, BUET, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Chair, IEEE Bangladesh Section

Publication Chair

Mohammad Hasan Imam, Ph.D
Senior Assistant Professor, Department of EEE, AIUB, Dhaka, Bangladesh